Vintage Dior Mirror

Standard

This post was published in my second blog, and now I would like to share that with you to know your idea and any information about Vintage things.

Vintage is vintage, but what if a brand shines on the vintage object? What would you do? (the vintage lovers). I am mad about the vintage things. Clothes, cups, plates, chandeliers, carpets, cameras, radios, TV and some more. Apart from my eager, I don’t know enough to realize the antique things. I have mentioned once before about the vintage market in Caracas here. Recently, I purchased a mirror. Honestly, I have no idea if it is an original or fake. However, the reason made me to buy that is the Dior name on it.

Vintage Dior Mirror

Vintage Dior Mirror by tobelikealady

vintage Dior by tobelikealady.blogspot.com

Vintage Dior Mirror

vintage Dior by tobelikealady

vintage Dior

 

Furthermore,The surface of the mirror is smooth and no stain on it, the back cover has some stains as you see them. The Dior logo is sitting there in a gorgeous way. The bag is a thin layer of velour. I am not sure what is exactly called. Based on my research this fabric is named Doux cotton Velveteen.

 

vintage Dior by tobelikealady

vintage Dior

vintage Dior Mirror by tobelikealady.blogspot.com

vintage Dior Mirror by tobelikealady

vintage Dior by tobelikealady.blogspot.com

Dior Vintage Mirror

6 thoughts on “Vintage Dior Mirror

Leave a Reply

