Fahion and Beauty Blog Progress #Daily Posts

Standard

This week has not been a good luck week for my Fashion & Beauty blog; I couldn’t update the posts on regular basis. If you’ve read my earlier post you know that I decided to up daily post and expand my viewers but it didn’t happen.

The total posts are three; photos in the first and second are by myself, for the third one I used the photos on internet.

Monady; It was my style! A Comfy Spring Outdoor Look 

Tobelikealady

A Comfy Spring Outdoor Look

http://tobelikealady.blogspot.com/2014/05/a-comfy-spring-outdoor-look.html

On Wednesday I had a short note about Inner beauty. It doesn’t contain all dimensions of  “Inner Beauty”  it just says a short steps of my thought and feeling about it.

tobelikealady

Inner Beauty

http://tobelikealady.blogspot.com/2014/05/inner-beauty.html

Saturday, Inspiring bloggers part 2. I talked about Elise and Lily! the founders of www.StylelikeU.com; They are awesome people. I love love their project.

StylelikeU

StylelikeU

http://tobelikealady.blogspot.com/2014/05/inspirational-bloggers-2-elise-and-lily.html

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Fahion and Beauty Blog Progress #Daily Posts

Leave a Reply

