bucket list progress report#2

Standard

Having six packs ab is one of my items  in my bucket list. One of those that gives me a high level of self esteem.
Why? Because I will be able to put on whatever I want. However I have never been fat but there are some zones which I really like to fix them.
Because I will feel being sexy when my husband looks at me.
Because feel being sexy and well dressed are motivations to keep physical activities in my life. Our daily lives in offices or in small apartments with few things to do cannot guarantee

image

a healthy future. I don’t want to be an old lady with thousands of diseases that prevent me to enjoy my life.
physical activities can help my metabolism which has been destroyed by hypothyroidism.
By looking a further deeper at fitness, yoga, walking and any kind of regular exercise you will find thousands of reasons to start and keep doing that.

3 thoughts on “bucket list progress report#2

Leave a Reply

