Hello Everyone

Standard

No.1

I got back to Caracas, from Iran. It was winter, cold, rainy, snowy and freezing. I had so much fun there with friend, family and even lonely walking. I did couple of medical check up. Unfortunately, I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism; Under active thyroid 😦 and some joint issues. I take pills everyday and try to think positive.

And thanks so much for supporting me by visiting my blog during my absence. It means a world to me.

 

No.2

I don’t know how to manage my feeling; between my depression, wishes, future programs, daily tasks… I am struggling now.

No.3 

Spring has just started.

my spring flowers

my spring flowers

No.4

I have been read a bunch of book

First one you can see it here on my instagram Here.

Second one

Third 

Fourth

Fifth

Next book was about Frida Kahlo, her life and art.

you can follow me on instagram by my new blog title: #tobelikealady

 

 

Leave a Reply

