Third Award

Standard

I love this feeling, this environment. I really don’t know how the life is going on. But what is obvious is the existence of kind people around us. I am nominated for my third Award by Vishal Bheeroo  for The Parliament Award.

The Parliament Award

Thank you Vishal Bheeroo for choosing me in this five blogs list. This Award is all about loyalty and friendship.

The rules for The Parliament Award:

1-Display the award on your site.

2-List a few things that make you a loyal member.

3-Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

4-Nominate at least 5 bloggers whose loyalty and love you value and consider part of your Parliament and Pack, for the award and let them know the news by sending a message on their site.

I will announce the my five bloggers tomorrow and also listing the Number two in the next post.

4 thoughts on “Third Award

Leave a Reply

