Angel Fall tour #3

Standard

Tomorrow morning we went to the airport and by a ten people airplane flied to the Canaima.

Puerto Ordaz airport

Puerto Ordaz airport

Everything above the clouds were distinct and fantastic. It was the first time in whole my life that I have seen such these great views. I remember all my geographic books at school; the teachers always showed us some pictures like these and told us these are rivers and jungles, mountains and vast lands! I wondered how the huge jungles and rivers seem so intense and small. And right now that I am typing these words I wonder if I have seen anything before this trip about the nature!

All awful times we passed were  worth it; I forgot everything even the weird woman who caused the flight missing. I am really sorry for not being able to share all amazing beauties I saw here! I hope you all travel there and see what I am telling now.

The below one are the Canaima airport. I think it is the most cool airport ever in the world. As you see that place which has gable roof is all airport building! That’s all!

first look- Canaima Airport

first look- Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airprt

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport

Canaima Airport- Indian style boat inspired part airport decoration

Canaima Airport- Indian style boat inspired a part of airport decoration

Welcome

Welcome

I am obsessed with this map. It shows the Canaima.

I am obsessed with this map. It shows the Canaima.

we should say that it is the Duty free shop :)

we should say that it is the Duty free shop 🙂

Handcrafts of Canaima in the Airport

Handcrafts of Canaima in the Airport

what you need when go there id repellent creams

what you need when go there id repellent creams

vehicles which take people to the Hotel

vehicles which take people to the Hotel

Leave a Reply

