Second Award

Standard

I am honored to receive this award. It was just couple of days ago that I wrote a post about the happiness inside these award; amaong people who know each other just by Internet and surprisingly I had mentioned some award names while I never knew that exist “Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award“.  Thank you so much Dear Kitty1 for nominating me.

sisterhood of the world bloggersRules:

  1. Provide a link to and thank the blogger who nominated you for this award.
  2. Answer ten questions.
  3. Nominate 10-12 blogs that you find a joy to read.
  4. Provide links to these nominated blogs and kindly let the recipients know they have been nominated.
  5. Include the award logo within your blog post.

 

  1. Your favorite color: I love all of them, I do not kike any more than other one
  2. Your favorite animal:  Of course DOG
  3. Your favorite non-alcoholic drink:  Iranian Black Tea
  4. Facebook or Twitter:  Twitter despite I usually spend more time on Facebook.
  5. Your favorite pattern: When the story is about the color, design, shape and etc, there is no limitation for me. I love diversity; There are many of them out there.
  6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? Both of them, but of course getting
  7. Your favorite number : 5
  8. Your favorite day of the week … Saturday
  9. Your favorite flower …. any white flower.
  10. What is your passion? … Really?  -Style.

The nominated Blogs will be announced on the next post, today.

3 thoughts on “Second Award

Leave a Reply

