Anniversary

Standard

I saw the notification which says I have started 5 years ago here, began blogging on wordpress.com! The feeling is something extraordinary and unexpected because today I have a combination I what I felt 5 years ago in the same day!

A Little bit of lacking of self-confidence, and inside fight; a huge struggle with world I live in and around! All, remind me that something never change even if many years pass and what make me sad is the wrong choices.

Oh… It is a long story about wrong choices, hard time that I passed and many more.

This emotions which suppress the self-confidence, my goal and the shit condition I always am in and never let me do what I really wish.

I am sure that any one can enjoy reading this post, as it is a mess! it is the result of an unsuccessful mind, heart, personality and further more a Person!

7 thoughts on “Anniversary

Leave a Reply

