wrong status

Standard

I deeply feel out of any motivation. I have no idea why and even more, how I can lift my mood. I have not updated my

blog for days and other my plans have had  a pause during the process. This feeling and mental, inside and spiritual condition is not good at all, as I should do more and being more active about the different angles of my daily life because those which are focused by this status are my routines; what I must follow everyday to be productive; to feel alive and more…

I really don’t know what to do in order to change. I hate this condition.

Leave a Reply

