when I talk about the Blog what I’m talking about

Standard

It is an old story behind this blog my really personal life, my private indoors besides desire of making more friends and familiar people around.

Nevertheless, another side of mine, dark side or blind side; it does not matter whatever you call it. a little bit sooner, before this blog I started to blog in Persian, mostly about the private side of my life which was impossible to express outdoors. Unfortunately it was stopped cause of a bunch of complicated reasons. I passed through about three dark years. Finally, by the first of 2013 I felt I need to communicate with this world. I’ve never thought about even 10 followers but now there are 51 people who are interested in what I look at every day.

It seems funny? Ridiculous?

4 thoughts on “when I talk about the Blog what I’m talking about

Leave a Reply

