I am here, is someone there?

Standard

Hey people. I have been thinking about a topic for years? Why people are not faithful while they have a relation with other person ? It may cause if lacking of truth and god feeling. But whatever is the main reason I am kind of… I have no idea how to tell… I can not trust others. I always think the others will leave me soon or late.
I have the fear inside. The fear of being alone in this world. However I started doing different types of things to deal with my loneliness.

Leave a Reply

