First business day in 2013

Standard

I have written few lines but this page closed suddenly. I do not know why!

Tomorrow is the first business day in 2013 and there two dimensions, first of all it is one the coordinator s msg which contained reminding about tomorrow. it means my boss is worried about her income. The most interesting part is the first class is mine tomorrow in 7 AM ! It is unbelievable that my turn is the first section when everyone even my half asleep students and the half awake coordinator are bored by my early morning classes In contrast I must be completely awake and energetic plus being happy! that is why the teaching is one of the most hard ones!

A clerk can start his or her day by check the emails answer some phone calls in a cold mood and nothing will happen. However a teacher can not be cruel and cold! because the students will run away and my pocket will be empty.

I hope the best one for myself because I know that no one reads this page.

Leave a Reply

