Standard

As I decided to write I have forgotten everything, I knew it’s a big deal to write in a foreign language, even though it is a long time that I accustomed to English! Any way, if somebody reads mine please let me know about my mistakes to resolve them and improve myself.

In my opinion, there are two matters; first of all is writing! and be a writer which is based on have something to express; to see the world in an unique angle; when somebody have words to say by different factors.

Second issue is about using the accurate grammars and words; have appropriate language structure. So have both these skill as a foreigner -I mean other native language speaker, in the same time is a little bit hard. That is why I mentioned: ” it’s a big deal…”

 

Leave a Reply

